Never Miss a Day of Fun!

Let the adventure begin in Cape Girardeau!

Cape’s Must Visit Patios

July 28, 2022
Read More

3-Stop Hop

July 28, 2022
Read More

Cape’s Golf Guide

July 28, 2022
Read More

Plan YOUR Visit

Make yourself at home!

Mark Your Calendars!

See Upcoming Events

Get Involved

Don't miss these upcoming events!

Sunday, August 14, 2022
Reebok Series Summer Finale Basketball Tournament
2526 Jim Drury Way
Thursday, August 18, 2022
Cape Farmers Market
West Park Mall Parking Lot
Saturday, August 20, 2022
Cape Riverfront Market
35 S. Spanish Street
Thursday, August 25, 2022
Cape Farmers Market
West Park Mall Parking Lot
Saturday, August 27, 2022
Ladies Golf Scramble
Jaycee Municipal Golf Course
Saturday, August 27, 2022
Cape Riverfront Market
35 S. Spanish Street
Thursday, September 1, 2022
Cape Farmers Market
West Park Mall Parking Lot
Saturday, September 3, 2022
Cape Riverfront Market
35 S. Spanish Street
Saturday, September 3, 2022
Fall Muster: Living Demonstration
920 Fort Street
Sunday, September 4, 2022
Fall Muster: Living Demonstration
920 Fort Street
Monday, September 5, 2022
Fall Muster: Living Demonstration
920 Fort Street
Thursday, September 8, 2022
Cape Farmers Market
West Park Mall Parking Lot
Saturday, September 10, 2022
2022 SEMO District Fair
410 Kiwanis Drive
Saturday, September 10, 2022
Cape Riverfront Market
35 S. Spanish Street
Sunday, September 11, 2022
2022 SEMO District Fair
410 Kiwanis Drive
Monday, September 12, 2022
2022 SEMO District Fair
410 Kiwanis Drive
Tuesday, September 13, 2022
2022 SEMO District Fair
410 Kiwanis Drive
Wednesday, September 14, 2022
2022 SEMO District Fair
410 Kiwanis Drive
Thursday, September 15, 2022
Cape Farmers Market
West Park Mall Parking Lot
Thursday, September 15, 2022
17th Annual Senior 2-Person Scramble
Jaycee Municipal Golf Course
Thursday, September 15, 2022
Lee Brice: Label Me Proud Tour
Show-Me Center
1

Lately in Cape Girardeau....see what we're up to on Instagram

Share your adventures using #VisitCape