Never Miss a Day of Fun!

Let the adventure begin in Cape Girardeau!

The Wilderness is Calling: Cape Girardeau Conservation Nature Center

October 17, 2018
Read More

How to Meet the Cape Girardeau Ghosts

October 10, 2018
Read More

How to Make the Most of Autumn in Cape Girardeau

October 3, 2018
Read More

PlanYOUR Visit

Make yourself at home!

Mark Your Calendars!

See Upcoming Events

Get Involved

Don't miss these upcoming events!

Thursday, October 25, 2018
Black Forest Haunted Ghost Town
2728 County Road 638, Cape Girardeau,
Friday, October 26, 2018
Haunted Hall of Horror
Arena Building
Friday, October 26, 2018
Haunted Downtown Walking Tours
Downtown Cape Girardeau
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Cape Riverfront Market
35 S. Spanish St.
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Boo at the Zoo
Lazy L Safari Park
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Haunted Hall of Horror
Arena Building
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Haunted Downtown Walking Tours
Downtown Cape Girrdeau
Monday, October 29, 2018
Theresa Caputo Live! The Experience
Show Me Center
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Boos on Broadway,
Broadway Corridor
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
Haunted Hall of Horror
Arena Building
Thursday, November 08, 2018
Spaghetti Day
Arena Building
Friday, November 09, 2018
PAW Patrol Live! "Race to the Rescue"
Show Me Center
Friday, November 09, 2018
River City Players Community Theatre
Port Cape Girardeau
Sunday, November 11, 2018
PAW Patrol Live! "Race to the Rescue"
Show Me Center
Sunday, November 11, 2018
River city Players Community Theatre
Port Cape Girardeau
Friday, November 16, 2018
Crafts, Gifts, and Collectibles Show
Notre Dame Regional High School
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Crafts, Gifts, and Collectibles Show
Notre Dame Regional High School
Saturday, November 17, 2018
48th Annual Christmas Arts and Crafts Extravaganza
Show Me Center and Osage Centre
Sunday, November 18, 2018
Crafts, Gifts, and Collectibles Show
Notre Dame Regional High School
Friday, November 23, 2018
Christmas Traditions at the Glenn House

Lately in Cape Girardeau....see what we're up to on Instagram

Share your adventures using #VisitCape