Never Miss a Day of Fun!

Let the adventure begin in Cape Girardeau!

Madame Girardeau: Her Story

March 28, 2018
Read More

March Mural Madness

March 21, 2018
Read More

Where to Listen to Live Music in Cape Girardeau

March 9, 2018
Read More

PlanYOUR Visit

Make yourself at home!

Mark Your Calendars!

See Upcoming Events

Get Involved

Don't miss these upcoming events!

Saturday, May 26, 2018
Opening Day of Cape Splash
1565 N. Kingshighway
Saturday, May 26, 2018
Roller Derby
Arena Building,
Monday, May 28, 2018
Memorial Day at Fort D
Fort D Historic Site
Monday, May 28, 2018
Memorial Day Observance
Osage Centre
Thursday, May 31, 2018
Cape Farmer’s Market
Macy’s entrance to the mall
Friday, June 01, 2018
Ride the Fault Line
Various
Friday, June 01, 2018
First Friday with the Arts
Various
Friday, June 01, 2018
Cape Ballroom Weekly Friday Night Dances
American Legion Hall, 2731 Thomas
Saturday, June 02, 2018
Cape Riverfront Market
35 S. Spanish St.
Saturday, June 02, 2018
Vets Summer Kick-Off Fest
Arena Park
Wednesday, June 06, 2018
Municipal Band
Dan Cotner Amphitheater at Capaha Park
Friday, June 08, 2018
Cape Ballroom Weekly Friday Night Dances
American Legion Hall, 2731 Thomas
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Municipal Band
Dan Cotner Amphitheater at Capaha Park
Saturday, June 16, 2018
River Campus Summer Arts Festival
River Campus
Saturday, June 16, 2018
Red House Front Porch Talks and Demonstrations
Red House Interpretive Center
Saturday, June 16, 2018
Steele Crest Blues & Brews Fest
Steele Crest Winery, 2055 St. Hwy. Y
Monday, June 18, 2018
Flying Legends of Victory Tour "Maid in the Shade"
Cape Girardeau Regional Airport
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Municipal Band
Dan Cotner Amphitheater at Capaha Park
Sunday, June 24, 2018
Flying Legends of Victory Tour "Maid in the Shade"
Cape Girardeau Regional Airport
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Municipal Band
Dan Cotner Amphitheater at Capaha Park

Lately in Cape Girardeau....see what we're up to on Instagram

Share your adventures using #VisitCape