Never Miss a Day of Fun!

Let the adventure begin in Cape Girardeau!

Summer Dining in Cape Girardeau

June 16, 2018
Read More

Cape's Finest Art

June 6, 2018
Read More

Madame Girardeau: Her Story

March 28, 2018
Read More

PlanYOUR Visit

Make yourself at home!

Mark Your Calendars!

See Upcoming Events

Get Involved

Don't miss these upcoming events!

Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Flying Legends of Victory Tour "Maid in the Shade"
Cape Girardeau Regional Airport
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Aqua Jams Concert Series
Central Municipal Pool
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Municipal Band
Dan Cotner Amphitheater at Capaha Park
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
The 39 Steps
Rust Flexible Theatre
Thursday, June 21, 2018
Flying Legends of Victory Tour "Maid in the Shade"
Cape Girardeau Regional Airport
Thursday, June 21, 2018
Cape Splash Adult Beach Bash
Cape Splash
Friday, June 22, 2018
Cape Ballroom Weekly Friday Night Dances
American Legion Hall, 2731 Thomas
Friday, June 22, 2018
Little Shop of Horrors
Rust Flexible Theatre
Saturday, June 23, 2018
Mermaid & Pirate Party
Cape Splash
Saturday, June 23, 2018
Southeast Missouri Modelers Association
Galaxy Park, 441 Gizno Lane (off Rt. 177)
Sunday, June 24, 2018
Flying Legends of Victory Tour "Maid in the Shade"
Cape Girardeau Regional Airport
Sunday, June 24, 2018
The 39 Steps
Rust Flexible Theatre
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Municipal Band
Dan Cotner Amphitheater at Capaha Park
Friday, June 29, 2018
Cape Ballroom Weekly Friday Night Dances
American Legion Hall, 2731 Thomas
Saturday, June 30, 2018
Humane Society Pet Expo
Osage Centre
Saturday, June 30, 2018
CCW Inferno 2
Arena Building
Wednesday, July 04, 2018
Fourth at the Fort
Fort D Historic Site
Wednesday, July 04, 2018
4th of July Fireworks
Arena Park
Thursday, July 05, 2018
Queen of the Mississippi Docking
Riverfront Park
Friday, July 06, 2018
First Friday with the Arts
Various

Lately in Cape Girardeau....see what we're up to on Instagram

Share your adventures using #VisitCape